gym80 Functional Performance

What we understand by functional performance.

Functional is booming. A distinction has to be made between the services provided by a stand-alone functional machine and real concepts. This is, after all, the secret of success for the correct use of functional performance. gym80 supports you directly with this. With comprehensive, tailored concepts that have been drawn up by sports scientists. Functional performance, as we understand it and provide it, develops an incredible level of dynamism. Trained trainers look after your clients. This ensures a high level of personal contact with clients. Regularly. And with excellent satisfaction. Whether you offer one-to-one, group or personal training. The gym becomes a unique, highly emotional place. Clients are highly motivated, enjoy themselves and encourage each other. But so that the trainer can also teach the clients, customers can also train independently. Intensive support and high training quality reap rewards. Your clients feel happy and very well looked-after. They form more emotional, stronger and more long-term bonds with your facility. 


Our Functional Performance Portfolio.

The Iron Qube is the centrepiece of the Functional Performance range. Around it is a whole series of specialist training equipment and accesories. It allows torso stability to be trained as well as enabling efficient whole-body training. without any need whatsoever for sequence training equipment, either for single-user training or group training

Even more functional performance for your gym. The patented Glute Builder. 5 training stations on an area of just 2 m². With optional elastic straps to allow regressive and progressive training on the Glute Builder.

The classic, compact Half Rack with many additional functions. Like the pull-up station with two different grip options. And pins for the use of elastic straps to progress every exercise.

Our extensive accessories provide you with an even wider range of options and variation in functional performance training. Our Jump Box³ for plyometric training is just one of many examples.


Training courses and coaching sessions in the gym80 Academy.

For the future of your studio.

Equipment training in its most original form.

Optimisation of free training.

Products A-Z

gym80 Functional Performance

Was wir unter Functional Performance verstehen.

Functional boomt. Dabei muss unterschieden werden zwischen dem Angebot eines losgelösten Functional-Gerätes und wirklichen Konzepten. Denn die sind das Erfolgsgeheimnis für den richtigen Einsatz von Functional Performance. gym80 unterstützt Sie genau damit. Mit sportwissenschaftlich erarbeiteten, umfassenden, passgenauen Konzepten. Functional Performance wie wir es verstehen und anbieten entwickelt eine unglaubliche Dynamik. Ausgebildete Trainer kümmern sich um die Kunden. Das sorgt für einen hohen persönlichen Kundenkontakt. Regelmäßig. Und für hohe Zufriedenheit. Egal ob Sie Individual-, Gruppen- oder Personal Training anbieten. Im Studio entsteht ein eigener, hochemotionaler Bereich. Die Kunden sind extrem motiviert, haben Spaß und animieren sich gegenseitig. Dadurch dass der Trainer die Trainierenden aber auch anlernt, kann der Kunde zusätzlich eigenständig trainieren. Die intensive Betreuung und die hohe Trainingsqualität zahlen sich aus. Ihre Kunden fühlen sich wohl und bestens aufgehoben. Sie binden sich emotionaler, stärker und langfristiger an Ihre Einrichtung.


Unser Functional Performance Portfolio.

Der Iron Qube ist das Kernstück der Linie Functional Performance. Um ihn herum gibt es eine ganze Reihe von speziellen Trainingsgeräten und Zubehör. Er ermöglicht das Training der Rumpfstabilität und ein effizientes Ganzkörpertraining, ganz ohne Sequenztrainingsgeräte – als Individual- oder Gruppentraining.

Noch mehr Functional Performance für Ihr Studio. Der patentierte Glute Builder. 5 Trainingsstationen auf nur 2 m² Stellfläche. Mit optionalen elastischen Bändern, um am Glute Builder regressiv und progressiv zu trainieren.

Das klassische, kompakte Half Rack mit vielen Zusatzfunktionen. Wie der Klimmzugstation mit zwei unterschiedlichen Griffoptionen. Und Pins für den Einsatz von elastischen Bändern, um jede Übung zu progressieren.

Mit unserem umfangreichen Zubehör bekommen Sie noch mehr Möglichkeiten und Variabilität in das Functional Performance Training. Unsere Jump Box³ für plyometrisches Training ist nur ein Beispiel von vielen.


Schulungen und Coachings in der gym80 Academy.

Für die Zukunft Ihres Studios.

Gerätetraining in seiner ursprünglichsten Form.

Die Optimierung des freien Trainings.

Produkte A-Z

Universal

Arme