gym80 Software

The latest-generation gym80 software.

Training software is good and useful nowadays if it can do more than managing and documenting, if it can create links. Computers with equipment, equipment with clients, clients with trainers, trainers with gym managers, gym managers with clients – in other words: it has to link all of the people involved with a gym. Just like the latest-generation gym80 software. It also offers apps for targeted customer dialogue. It was created in collaboration with our strategic partners aktivKONZEPTE AG. Fitness studios and rehabilitation centres, physiotherapists and trainers can all benefit from it. The gym80 software can also transform your existing equipment into a fully digital training zone.

The gym80 software ensures seamless training documentation. This creates the perfect summary for more than just your gym. This is also a key factor for clients since comprehensive training documentation is often a prerequisite for the receipt of subsidies from health insurance companies for health rewards programmes.


App in customer dialogue.

With ‘mySTUDIO’, you can present news and session schedules, showcase a studio gallery, send push messages and even create your own content. Your clients can download the free apps onto their smartphone or tablet and are always kept up to date. With ‘myTRAINING’, your members can view their training plans at any time and look at individual exercises. Trainers can in turn update, adapt and evaluate the programmes at any time. The app therefore allows intensive contact with members even during months when visitor numbers are low.

meinSTUDIO

Promote your club with your own app.

With the “meinSTUDIO” app, you can publish:

  • News from your gym
  • Your gym’s complete portfolio of services
  • The current class schedule
  • The current class times
  • The individual class contents
  • Pictures in the gallery
  • Customised areas

Try out the app's functions for an example studio free of charge now.
Simply download the app and enter the access code “gym80”.

meinTRAINING

The “meinTRAINING” app is a useful addition to the gym80 software.

It allows customers universal access to:

  • The training plan created by the trainer and the individual exercises
  • Document the training session via their smartphones

In the gym, the trainer can:

  • Monitor the customer’s training activity at any time
  • Adapt the training plan to the customer’s current needs

The app uses notifications to provide motivation for regular workouts and reminds the customer of the next training module.


There are three different editions available.

We can manage the transfer of existing member data without you having to transfer the data by hand. The gym80 software is available in three editions, serving different needs.

Standard: starting out with electronic training management. Create and print out personalised training plans quickly and conveniently.

Professional: manage training plans independently. Call up exercise programmes via the app or a central terminal in the training area and update the results yourself. It’s all entirely paper-free.

Enterprise: the fully automatic, all-in-one solution. Manage training plans, demonstrate exercises in a multimedia way on the monitor, use biofeedback, automatically document training results and much more besides.

Ja Yes     Optional Optional    Nein No
*installable together with one computer
**as additional functionality of 4E
***as additional functionality of the Workout
****as additional functionality of the ServicePoint

ServerPoint

The gym80 software is a software solution based on databases and networks. The ServerPoint constitutes the core element. It is the control centre and provides all other points with the requisite data. The ServerPoint is the prerequisite for the operation of the gym80 software.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

TrainerPoint

The core of the new gym80-software is called TrainerPoint. This is where customer data is managed, and individual training plans and performance tests are created. Training objectives and progress are continuously updated and can be checked at any time by the trainer or therapist. This detailed view of each individual member’s training records helps fitness center operators to support their members more effectively. A wide range of additional analyses can be run on the entire data pool in order to draw some general conclusions

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

MobilePoint

Trainers need to have a view of events in all areas of the facility. The MobilePoint, as the mobile management centre of the gym80 Software, enables the trainer to be reachable at any time and in any place by the trainer call function. The trainer has direct access to all master data and training data of his customers with a mobile terminal (Smartphone, tablet etc.) which can generate and edit workout plans directly on the training floor. The working time of the trainer at the desk is reduced, but his presence on the training floor as contact person for the members maximized.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

ServicePoint*

The ServicePoint opens a new world of exercise for visitors to fitness centers or medical facilities. It allows users to independently check their latest training results, their progress and details of their current training plans. Users simply need to register to access a wide range of personal information. An integrated messaging system allows members to contact each other or to receive information from their trainer, the center management or physiotherapists. Intuitive operation via touchscreen.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

ExcercisePoint

Optimal whole-body training also includes exercises without machines. After logging in, the user can choose between two alternatives: A guided workout, where a virtual model on the monitor demonstrates the precise motion sequence and the user copies the exercise at the same pace and level. Or unguided training, where the user looks at pictures, watches a video or reads a text to find out what he or she needs to do and then performs the exercises independently, away from the ExercisePoint. On completion of the exercises, the user can confirm that he or she has achieved the specified results.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

GroupPoint*

GroupPoint allows members to access details of courses, register and then evaluate the courses and trainers. WebPoint even allows members to access course information and sign up from home or the office. The trainer receives an overview of the number of participants and can plan the content and bill the course. It allows operators to check the bills submitted by their trainers. They receive comprehensive information, including details of course uptake, evaluation and more. The feedback option helps operators to improve their offering and boost customer loyalty.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

OutdoorPoint*

The OutdoorPoint is aimed at users who exercise outside the fitness center or rehabilitation facility. It allows training plans to be extended beyond traditional studio exercises. Activities such as mountain biking, inline skating and more can be carefully planned and documented. The OutdoorPoint helps fitness center operators to maintain contact with their members during the quiet summer months.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

WebPoint

Users can access the ServicePoint from home or the office via the Internet. They can view their training plans and journals, as well as information about individual exercises. The WebPoint also allows members to send messages to trainers and other users. They can even send and receive messages outside the fitness center. Simultaneous operation of the GroupPoint allows members to find out about courses and sign up.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

InfoPoint****

The InfoPoint allows a fitness center or rehabilitation facility to give their members the option of drawing up their own training plans without additional input from a trainer. The user creates his or her own training plan. Selected customers can therefore be given greater freedom to design their training activities, while others can rely on proven training plan templates. The InfoPoint caters for the needs of independent customers, reduces the trainer’s workload and provides greater support for inexperienced users.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

WorkoutPoint

Small computers at each machine support members during their workout. The WorkoutPoint provides users with all the key parameters. During the workout, the monitors ensure optimal movement control. You need to successfully complete the exercises before moving on to the next machine. Experienced users can adjust their training settings themselves after activation at the WorkoutPoint or ServicePoint.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

ParcoursPoint**

The ParcoursPoint is the functional expansion of the 4E training series and enables a time-synchronised training plan. The gym80 software allows you to easily control the client's rest and exercise periods on the 4E equipment in a synchronised and direct way. Via this software, the ParcoursPoint enables a scheduled switch, for example at peak times, between conventional personal training and parcours training on the 4E equipment.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

ForcePoint***

We're working on the ForcePoint with high pressure. Soon more information will follow.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

BrainPoint***

This option is designed to improve mental vitality as well as physical fitness. Users can fill the time between repetitions with games and puzzles. 

Standard

Professional

Enterprise


Service & Support

Our optional services include the benefit of a one-stop-shop. This also safeguards your networking for the future. On conclusion of the gym80 software service agreement, you have access to an extensive range of services:

Hotline
Competent personnel for the gym80 software can be reached by telephone from Monday to Saturday between 10:00 and 22:00. 

Updates
So that you always have the latest available version of the software. Updates take places automatically.

Remote maintenance
Using remote maintenance tools, any questions/problems that arise can be processed directly on the user's computer.

Support
If problems occur that cannot be resolved via remote maintenance, the gym80 software user will receive on-site support. 

Service
gym80 will of course also make arrangements for repairs and the dispatch of spare parts.  

gym80-Software
Backup With the gym80 software BACKUP,  gym80 provides a "full-service package" to safeguard your gym80 software data.

We would be delighted to offer you no-obligation advice on our full range of services offered by the new gym80 software.

CONTACT US

Products A-Z

gym80 Software

Die neuste Generation gym80 Software.

Gut und hilfreich ist eine Trainingssoftware heutzutage, wenn sie mehr kann als verwalten und dokumentieren, wenn sie vernetzt. Rechner mit Geräten, Geräte mit Kunden, Kunden mit Trainern, Trainer mit Studioleitung, Studioleitung mit Kunden – kurz: Sie muss den ganzen Studiobetrieb miteinander vernetzen. Wie die neuste Generation der gym80 Software. Die bietet auch Apps für zielgerichteten Kundendialog. Entstanden ist sie in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem strategischen Partner aktivKONZEPTE AG. Fitnessstudios und Reha-Kliniken, Physiotherapeuten und Personaltrainer profitieren davon. Auch ihre vorhandenen Geräte können mit der gym80 Software in eine voll digitalisierte Trainingsfläche verwandelt werden. Die gym80 Software sorgt für eine lückenlose Trainingsdokumentation. Das verschafft nicht nur Ihrer Einrichtung einen perfekten Überblick. Das ist auch ein gewichtiges Argument für Kunden. Denn eine umfassende Trainingsdokumentation ist oft Voraussetzung für die Bezuschussung durch Krankenkassen – bei sogenannten Bonusprogrammen.


App in den Kundendialog.

Mit „meinSTUDIO“ können Sie News und Kurspläne vorstellen, eine Studio-Galerie präsentieren, Push-Nachrichten verschicken und eigene Inhalte anlegen. Ihre Kunden laden die kostenlose App aufs Smartphone oder Tablet und sind immer informiert. Mit „meinTRAINING“ können Ihre Mitglieder jederzeit Trainingspläne einsehen und einzelne Übungen anschauen. Die Pläne wiederum lassen sich jederzeit vom Trainer aktualisieren, anpassen und auswerten. Die App ermöglicht auch in besucherschwachen Monaten einen intensiven Kontakt zu den Mitgliedern.

meinSTUDIO

Promoten Sie Ihren Club mit Ihrer eigenen App.

Mit der „meinSTUDIO“ App veröffentlichen Sie:

  • die News aus Ihrem Studio
  • das komplette Leistungsangebot Ihres Studios
  • den aktuellen Kursplan
  • die aktuellen Kurszeiten
  • die einzelnen Kursinhalte
  • Bilder in der Galerie
  • individuell angelegte Bereiche

Testen Sie die Funktionen der App jetzt für ein Musterstudio kostenlos.
Einfach App herunterladen und Zugangscode „gym80“ eingeben.

meinTRAINING

Die „meinTRAINING“ App ist die sinnvolle Ergänzung der gym80 Software.

Damit können die Trainierenden überall:

  • den vom Trainer erstellten Trainingsplan und die einzelnen Übungen einsehen
  • das Training über ihr Smartphone dokumentieren

Der Trainer im Studio kann:

  • jederzeit die Trainingsaktivität des Trainierenden kontrollieren
  • den Trainingsplan an die aktuellen Bedürfnisse des Kunden anpassen

Die App hilft über Notifications bei der nötigen Motivation fürs regelmäßige Training und erinnert den Trainierenden schon mal an die nächste Trainingseinheit.


Drei Editionen stehen Ihnen zur Auswahl.

Die Übernahme bestehender Mitgliederdaten kann von uns gemanaget werden, ohne dass Sie diese per Hand übertragen müssen. Die gym80 Software gibt es in drei Editionen, für unterschiedliche Anforderungen.

Standard: der Einstieg in die elektronische Trainingsverwaltung. Individuelle Trainingspläne schnell und komfortabel erstellen und ausdrucken.

Professional: Trainingspläne eigenständig verwalten. Übungsvorgaben via App oder zentrales Terminal auf der Trainingsfläche abrufen und Ergebnisse selbst einpflegen. Ganz ohne Papier.

Enterprise: die vollautomatische Komplettlösung. Trainingspläne verwalten, Übungen multimedial am Gerät demonstrieren, Biofeedback nutzen, Trainingsergebnisse automatisch dokumentieren und vieles mehr.

Ja Ja     Optional Optional    Nein Nein
*gemeinsam auf einem Rechner installierbar
**als Zusatzfunktionalität von 4E
***als Zusatzfunktionalität von WorkoutPoint
****als Zusatzfunktionalität von ServicePoint

ServerPoint

Die gym80 Software ist eine datenbank- und netzwerkbasierte Softwarelösung. Der ServerPoint ist hierbei der elementare Grundbaustein. Er ist die zentrale Schaltstelle und stellt allen anderen Points die erforderlichen Daten zur Verfügung. Der ServerPoint ist die Voraussetzung für den Betrieb der gym80 Software.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

TrainerPoint

Der TrainerPoint ist die Managementzentrale der Software. Hier erfasst der Trainer die Kundendaten, erstellt Trainingspläne und Vorlagen, dokumentiert Leistungs- und Gesundheitstests und informiert sich über die Leistungsentwicklung der Trainierenden. Mittels ausführlicher Statistiken und Auswertungen hat der Inhaber jederzeit einen umfassenden Überblick über das Trainingsgeschehen, die Aktivitäten seiner Trainer und die Studioauslastung.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

MobilePoint

Der MobilePoint ist die mobile Managementzentrale der Software. Durch ihn ist der Trainer jederzeit für den Kunden mittels Trainerruf-Funktion erreichbar. Der Trainer hat über ein mobiles Gerät (Smartphone, Tablet, etc.) von überall direkten Zugriff auf die Stamm- und Trainingsdaten aller Kunden. Trainingspläne können mit dem MobilePoint direkt auf der Trainingsfläche erstellt und bearbeitet werden. Durch den Einsatz des MobilePoints kann der Trainer immer direkt auf der Trainingsfläche präsent sein.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

ServicePoint*

Am ServicePoint können die eigenen Trainingspläne, das Trainingstagebuch sowie Informationen zu den einzelnen Übungen eingesehen werden. Der ServicePoint dient ebenfalls als Kommunikationszentrale zum Empfangen und Senden von Nachrichten. Eine umfangreiche Dokumentation stellt dem Kunden seinen Leistungsstand und seine Leistungsentwicklung dar. Die Bedienung erfolgt intuitiv am Touch Screen.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

ExcercisePoint

Ein optimales Training für den ganzen Körper schließt natürlich auch geräteunabhängige Übungen ein. Am ExercisePoint können solche Übungen (Hantelübungen, Dehnübungen, Kräftigungsübungen sowie Thera-Band-Übungen) mit einem virtuellen Trainer durchgeführt und anschließend direkt am Terminal dokumentiert werden.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

GroupPoint*

Der GroupPoint ist die Zentrale der Kursverwaltung. Über ihn können Kunden Informationen über das Kursangebot abrufen, sich bei Kursen anmelden sowie Kurse und Trainer bewerten. Der Kurstrainer erhält einen Überblick über die Anzahl der Kursteilnehmer, kann Inhalte vorstellen und seine Abrechnung erstellen. Der Inhaber erhält durch den GroupPoint die Möglichkeit, u.a. umfangreiche Informationen z.B. über die Kursauslastung, -bewertung und vieles mehr abzurufen.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

OutdoorPoint*

Der OutdoorPoint ermöglicht es dem Trainer, seine Kunden auch außerhalb des Studios adäquat zu betreuen. Er kann Trainingspläne für Aktivitäten erstellen, die der Trainierende außerhalb des Studios durchführt (Joggen, Radfahren, Schwimmen etc.). Der OutdoorPoint ermöglicht es den Trainierenden außerdem, ihr Trainingstagebuch um Aktivitäten wie beispielsweise Fußballtraining, Wandertouren etc. zu erweitern und ihr Bewegungsprofil mit diesen Angaben zu vervollständigen.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

WebPoint

Der WebPoint bietet dem Kunden die Möglichkeit, über das Internet auf seine Trainingsdaten zuzugreifen, sich über Kurse zu informieren und diese zu buchen sowie die Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten der gym80 Software zu nutzen.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

InfoPoint****

Am InfoPoint können Kunden ihr eigenes Trainingsprofil anlegen und ihre Trainingspläne aus diversen Vorlagen ganz nach Motivation und Trainingsziel selbst zusammenstellen. Alle Übungen werden anhand von Videos, Bildern und Beschreibungen detailliert dargestellt.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

WorkoutPoint

Der WorkoutPoint ist der Personal Trainer am Trainingsgerät. Er stellt dem Kunden Informationen über die Übungen und die Geräteeinstellung bereit, um ihm die Arbeit am Trainingsgerät zu erleichtern. Er leitet den Kunden während der Übung an und kontrolliert anhand der Trainingsvorgaben die Bewegungsausführung. Die erzielten Trainingsergebnisse werden automatisch in einer zentralen Datenbank gespeichert.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

ParcoursPoint**

Der ParcoursPoint ist die Funktionalitätserweiterung der 4E Trainingsserie und erlaubt eine zeitsynchronisierte Trainingsorganisation. Steuern Sie die Pausen- und Belastungszeiten der Trainierenden an den 4E Trainingsgeräten einfach, synchronisiert und direkt über die gym80-Software. Überdies erlaubt der ParcoursPoint einen zeitplangesteuerten Wechsel, beispielsweise zu Stoßzeiten, zwischen dem klassischen Individualtraining und Parcourstraining an den 4E Trainingsgeräten.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

ForcePoint***

Der ForcePoint ist der Assistent für Kraftdiagnostik am Trainingsgerät. Wir arbeiten gerade mit Hochdruck an dem ForcePoint. Bald werden mehr Informationen folgen.
 

Standard

Professional

Enterprise

BrainPoint***

Der BrainPoint bietet Trainierenden die Möglichkeit, die Pausenzeiten am WorkoutPoint sinnvoller zu gestalten. Körperliches Training kann jetzt ganz einfach mit geistiger Vitalität verbunden werden.

Standard

Professional

Enterprise


Service & Support

Die Vorteile eines Rund-um-Services, bieten wir mit unseren optionalen Service-Leistungen. Damit ist Ihre Vernetzung auch für die Zukunft gesichert. Bei Abschluss des gym80 Software Service-Vertrages stehen Ihnen umfangreiche Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung:

Hotline
Von Montag bis Samstag zwischen 10:00 und 22:00 Uhr sind kompetente Mitarbeiter für gym80 Software Kunden per Telefon erreichbar.

Updates
Damit befindet sich die Software immer auf dem aktuellsten Versionsstand. Die Aktualisierung erfolgt vollautomatisch.

Fernwartung
Mit Hilfe des Fernwartungstools können auftretende Fragen/Probleme direkt auf den Rechnern der User bearbeitet werden.

Support
Sollten Probleme auftreten, welche nicht via Fernwartung zu lösen sind, erhält der gym80 Software User Hilfe vor Ort.

Service
gym80 kümmert sich selbstverständlich auch im Fall der Fälle um den Ersatzteilversand bzw. die Reparatur.

gym80 Software
Backup Mit dem gym80 Software BACKUP bietet gym80 ein „Rundum-Sorglos-Paket“ zur Sicherung Ihrer gym80 Software Daten.

Wir beraten Sie gerne und unverbindlich über das Leistungsspektrum der neuen gym80 Software.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Produkte A-Z

Universal

Arme